Eurotalent Elections 2014-2015 9 février 2014 0

At its General Assembly of February 2014 in Paris, the Federation Eurotalent has elected the Executive Committee for 2014 and 2015: President: Jean-Jacques Bertschi, Zurich (SUI), Secretary General:  Mohammed Derghal, Strasbourg (FRA), Treasurer: Maurice Abergel, Paris (FRA), Scientific Committee: Jean Brunault, Tours (FRA), Vice Presidents : Federica Mormando, Milan(ITA). Juan Antonio Alonso, Valladolid (ESP), Micheline Abergel, Paris (FRA). Have been appointed vice presidents by merit: Dmitry Ushakov, Moscow (RUS), Jean-Charles Terrassier, Nice (FRA), Grigori Tomski, Romilly-sur-Seine (FRA).

Write a comment